jnrtattoo.blogg.se

For ios download Water Sort Color Puzzle Game
For ios download Water Sort Color Puzzle Game






for ios download Water Sort Color Puzzle Game

However, the flashing hand annoys me immensely. If I’d wanted to be hounded for the sake of ads, I wouldn’t have paid to get rid of them. Now, not only do I have to watch FOUR whole ads for one bottle, but there is ALWAYS an annoying little hand up there in the right hand corner flashing a pointing finger at the ads button, urging you to watch all four ads to get your one extra bottle. Back then the game was really fun, especially since they didn’t nag you to watch the ads. I don’t mind the option that they used to have to watch an ad in order till get an extra bottle on really hard levels. Flashing hand in corner dangerous to health








For ios download Water Sort Color Puzzle Game